Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of diane olmstead

diane olmstead

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by diane olmstead
"Just bought a new car and was asking questions about rates and how to go about this... Kate was so helpful and got back to my emails quickly with solid answers. I have been with State Farm for over 10 years and have never had any problems... Good job guys .I appreciate you Diane Olmstead"
Profile photo of John Hao

John Hao

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Hao
"Big KUDOS to Ms. MARCI DUCUSIN for welcoming my OHANA and I for being a part of your Family. The Professionalism, Dedication & Integrity you've have shown my OHANA is truly Second to NONE. I Welcome Myself and OHANA in being one of many to be Bless by you Marci 🙏. MALAMA PONO & GOD BLESS, again Thank you and STATE FARM for letting us be part of the STATE FARM OHANA"
Profile photo of Patti Gifford

Patti Gifford

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Gifford
"Quick to respond when I emailed with questions."
Profile photo of Aquaria Addo

Aquaria Addo

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aquaria Addo
"I have been using them for almost five years now. Before deciding to go with State Farm, I had a lot of questions. I ended up switching everything to them; house, cars, and life insurance. At this point, if they had medical, I would probably get that too. They always answer any questions that I have promptly, follow up for any updates for rates annually (value of home going up with value of insurance), and send me birthday cards from the office. I think I deal with Marcia in the office the most, so I give her 5 stars as well as the entire practice!"
Profile photo of JoAnn Andro

JoAnn Andro

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnn Andro
"Friendly service from the moment we walked in. Very thorough service. Very welcoming!"
Profile photo of Janine Barber

Janine Barber

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janine Barber
"Marcia is helpful and willing to step in and help."
Profile photo of Carol Burdi

Carol Burdi

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Burdi
"Merri helped me with my problem and she did it speedily."
Profile photo of Richard Nelson

Richard Nelson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Nelson
"Marcia is a great person to work with, and has always been beyond helpful with any and all issues and/or questions. You just can't go wrong, with State Farm, and Marcia... My family has been with State Farm since 1966, and myself since 1977. Posted (02-09-2024) at (1409 hours)."
Profile photo of Jagadishwari Radha devi dasi

Jagadishwari Radha devi dasi

February 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jagadishwari Radha devi dasi
"This office is a disaster. Nobody does anything for weeks. Phones are not answered. Emails not checked. Paperwork sits in the office forever without being put to work. Glad I left quickly out of this so call support. My mundane name is Julia Terry. You cannot find me because I left your office. But I will mailed you and Marcia many times not to receive any resolution if my needs. Marcia received steer clear form and good student forms for applying discount in early a January yet for the whole months she had done nothing with them. Corporate stated discount takes only 3-5 business days. In your case it took an eternity."
Profile photo of Kevin King

Kevin King

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin King
"Great job of getting my claim settled. Very appreciative."
Profile photo of Seong Young “Sam” Ju

Seong Young “Sam” Ju

January 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Seong Young “Sam” Ju
"How do these people have any 5 star reviews at all. The guy on the phone tells me if I "speak to my parents with that mouth" when insurance tries to scam you for yearly mileage. Ever single 5 star review are workers of Statefarm. Probably required to write a good review. No way they get 5 stars"
Profile photo of Avinash D

Avinash D

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Avinash D
"Marcia Ducusin is the best who is so friendly and takes care of all the insurance services , she takes time in listening and getting us right things"
Profile photo of Janine Healey

Janine Healey

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janine Healey
"I was so happy with the great customer service I have received transferring my policy to Washington State. Everyone one I spoke too and received a text from was very professional and took care of my insurance needs. I would love to recommend others."
Profile photo of Anthony Carl

Anthony Carl

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Carl
"Marcia was fantastic to work with."
Profile photo of Steve Michaels

Steve Michaels

September 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Steve Michaels
"We've been using State farm for over 30 years, 16 of which have been with Brady Nelson. They have always taken care of us."
Profile photo of Kristi Williams

Kristi Williams

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Williams
"I really appreciate the excellent service I receive from Brady Nelson's office. I have been with his office for 30? years and always feel good about my interactions with staff. They are very thorough with communication. I have tried to get quotes from other companies, but they can never beat State Farm's rates! Also, Marcia is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Tokina Brown

Tokina Brown

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tokina Brown
"Marcia Ducusin - Always so kind and friendly. Willing to help and fast. Even took time to explain my situation and provide what was needed."
Profile photo of Sheila Greene

Sheila Greene

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Greene
"You'll experience impeccable customer service from Brady and Marcia. They were able to save me money on my policy and accommodated all of my requests. It's been a long time since I've felt so supported. Top notch!"
Profile photo of Sean Dewitt

Sean Dewitt

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Dewitt
"Marcia is outstanding! She was very professional and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Pedro Maciel

Pedro Maciel

July 2, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Pedro Maciel
"Good service"
Profile photo of Emma Foulk

Emma Foulk

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Foulk
"Great experience! Kate really streamlined the process."
Profile photo of Hailey Mulligan

Hailey Mulligan

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Mulligan
"Eduardo Chavez Was really great with helping me get auto insurance and helping me know more about it. It was so easy and made me feel a lot better knowing I’m insured now and very affordable thank you !!!"
Profile photo of Grace Park

Grace Park

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Park
"I’ve been a client here since 2015-2016 and have never had any issues whatsoever. This past April my car was broken into and the regulator broken (which I didn’t think having the experience of someone breaking into your car could be any worse). Filing a claim was simple enough, but from there things just went downhill with one place telling me that I needed to go find the parts myself before they would fix it. I called Brady Nelson and they quickly referred me to another business and going so far as to reach out to the manager(?) to let them know about my situation and let them know I was coming. There were more delays trying to figure out which department would be handling my claim and the lack of communication extremely frustrating, but everyone at Brady Nelson were amazing. Marcia took it upon herself to check in with me weekly and provide progress updates while Savannah was kind and patient while answering my many, many questions about policies, coverages, etc. I feel terrible that I can’t remember everyone’s names, but 12/10 recommend Brady Nelson State Farm to anyone who’s looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of R Carnesi

R Carnesi

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Carnesi
"Savannah was so wonderful!!!! She was attentive and did a GREAT job moving my insurance from Phx to Tacoma. Her friendly personality made her a JOY to work with. I look forward to many years working with her and my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Barry Romilly

Barry Romilly

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Romilly
"Agent Savannah was a huge help explaining the difference in polcies that fit my budget!"