Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brady Nelson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brady Nelson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (225 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Angela DeWitt

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent out there! I had my car stolen and they helped me through the whole process with kindness and compassion. They are quick to answer e-mails and just generally offer great service! Thanks to Marcia and Brady!"

Avinash D

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very quick and friendly, Savannah Williams is a rock star who helped us in answering all the questions and made the process easy and quick, 10 stars for her :)"

Szabi Noszlopy

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Quick service to call response and they provided towing service as fast as towing company-wide available. Good team at Brady Nelson"

Emily Flavin

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Savannah was so quick and helpful! Got my whole account set up in less than 15 mins"

Khalia Wells

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"So blown away by the service, Eduardo helped me out asap and answered all my questions"

Michael Gintz

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brady is a great agent who has the best in mind for his clients. And his staff is knowledgeable and easy to work with."

Jayden Sadettan

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Brady Nelson ever since my wife and I bought our house last year. Since then they have been nothing but amazing. I worked closely with Savannah Williams who knew that I could save money by bundling my home and auto. Unfortunately I was still waiting for my Tesla to delivered. She still took her time to check in on me to see if we had any updates on the Tesla. I finally got it and she helped merge both my accounts and explained it all very thoroughly. She has been a great asset and I thank her for all of her help! Totally recommend and will forward all my friends to their office!"

anahi Cevallos

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience with Eduardo. I 100% recommend him to anyone that needs insurance"

Mar Santiago

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The level of professionalism and helpfulness that this Statefarm branch shows is above and beyond. Savannah Merrill and Marcia Ducusin have been helpful with my insurance needs."

Peanut Gamble

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah Williams Is the best! Super down to earth and very good at explaining everything when it comes to any questions! Always nice and helpful."

isaiah trivelas

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Savannah at Brady Nelson State Farm. She patiently explained everything and helped make sure i had the coverage needed in case of any unfortunate event. Thanks for taking care of us!"

pursuit of paradise

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eduardo was amazing. He went into great detail explaining everything, always answers my calls and the best thing he's always looking to get me better deals. Big plus is he speaks spanish and ive referred many spanish speaking family members"

Gina Nielsen

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for many years! Excellent customer service. We’ve moved around and so have had several agents and each one is knowledgeable and efficient at what they do! No complaints!"

angie rosero

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very happy with Eduardo's attention. It helped me a lot. I would recommend it to anyone who wants someone in Spanish (Original) Estoy muy feliz con la atención de Eduardo. Me ayudo mucho. Lo recomendaría a cualquier persona que quiera alguien en español"

leslie Cevallos

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have always looked for someone who speaks Spanish. With Eduardo I was able to understand everything he told me. He was very kind and gave me many options. Excellent employee. I am happy with the service and attention (Original) Siempre he buscado a alguien que hable español. Con Eduardo pude entender todo lo que el me dijo. Fue muy amable y me dio muchas opciones. Excelente empleado. Estoy feliz con el servio e atención"

Alex Chavez

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I received great service from Eduardo, fast and respectful. When you buy, ask for Eduardo👍 (Original) Recibí un gran servicio de Eduardo, rápido y respetuoso. Cuando compren seguro pregunta por Eduardo👍"

Margaret Poe

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Visited a clean courteous office where Marcia greeted me. I was pleased by her professionalism and her willingness to listen. I would recommend this insurance agency to anyone who is looking for good customer service."

Corina Granado

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah was a great help when it came to answering all the questions I had regarding my insurance coverage!!"

Skylar Sherwin

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the best experience with State Farm, thanks to Savannah Williams, the finest quality of customer service I have seen in years!"

helena

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such friendly customer service! Marcia answered all of my questions, would definitely recommend."

Victoria M

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah & the Brady Nelson Team are wonderful. I trust them completely with my financial needs."

lonunique delaney

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah Williams best account manager out here in Washington! If you not with her, then who you with. Y’all better come up here and get one of these… What is that? A Savannah Williams from State Farm! ☺️☺️"

Taliyah Prince

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Savannah Williams today and she was amazing!!! She is so funny but honest and she truly cares about you. She’s not like the typical insurance people who try to scam you. I wish she made her own insurance company because I would only have insurance through her."

L Fiorito

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brady Nelson has been our insurance agent for more than 15 years (possibly all 20 of his career). We trust him with all of our insurance needs. Brady is proactive in communicating changes, updates and concerns about our policies and always easy to reach. He provides easy to understand explanations and answers to our questions. Amazing service!"

Brandon Ducusin

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking to buy a car and the money was very tight. Marcia was super helpful and kind the whole way through. I was able to compare my current insurance costs and she found out for me that I would be paying less than my previous car. Thank you so much!"